Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Everett Moore

Everett Moore

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Moore
"I have to say. Melissa is the GREATEST agent in the world. She’s very knowledgeable and extremely nice. Gave me great advice and took care of me as if I were family. Thank you for everything you’ve done. You are definitely the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lynn

Ashley Lynn

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lynn
"I LOVE my local insurance agency! These people are the sweetest and are always ready to help with whatever situation."
Profile photo of Kiley Smith

Kiley Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Smith
"Kayla is awesome so helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Cassidy & Mason

Cassidy & Mason

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy & Mason
"Being my 1st “adult” insurance experience, these guys made it so easy for me! Everyone there is awesome, especially Kayla. She was the sweetest lady on the phone and really helped me understand every aspect of my coverage!"
Profile photo of Lola Harmsen

Lola Harmsen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Harmsen
"Kayla is our agent.. she is helpful, responsive, and always there when we need her! She works to find the best quote and coverage for what we need, and is great about quoting for potential needs and new vehicles as well with no hassle at all. We have car insurance, renters, and personal property through State farm and they've been great."
Profile photo of Ariana Rodriguez

Ariana Rodriguez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Rodriguez
"Kayla Dean has been more than a big help to me, she explained the policy’s and helped me have a good understand on what I was purchasing, she was patient and took the time to help me have knowledge to cancel my renters insurance through another company to combine with my car insurance to save me money. She helped me get the beckon for my car to help save me money as well once renewal comes & she always responds to my emails when or if I need help with anything. Definitely 10/10 recommendation to go to her with all of your needs! Thank you for all of your time and help!"
Profile photo of Shawn W

Shawn W

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn W
"Exceptional customer service! Kayla assisted me with switching my car insurance and I couldn’t be happier. She is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and detail oriented. I highly recommend John Fisher’s office for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of vinna e

vinna e

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinna e
"Excellent service, honest reliable and extremely knowledgeable. Hannah took her time to throughly explain everything, and is still only a call away. I could not have asked for better service !"
Profile photo of Charles Ross

Charles Ross

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ross
"Good and quick, thank you"
Profile photo of Henrietta Holmes

Henrietta Holmes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henrietta Holmes
"Where should I start. The John Fisher State Farm Insurance Agency never disappoints!!! I have been with this agency for years. Every time I call about any of my concerns. They are very Nice, Polite and Knowledgeable of all my insurances needs. Yesterday I had the pleasure of speaking to Melissa Burch. Melissa, I just wanted to personally Thank You again for all of your help. Melissa went above and beyond to help me. She was so Nice, Polite, and Very Professional. You can tell She loves what she does and very knowledgeable in Her field. Melissa is a joy to work with. Anyone looking for a great insurance company do not hesitate to contact the John Fisher State Farm Insurance Agency. You will be glad you did!!!"
Profile photo of Nolan Rhodes

Nolan Rhodes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Rhodes
"I called State Farm today to ensure that my credit card information was updated. Car insurance is definitely not something to take lightly. Luckily, I had the pleasure of speaking with Melissa, who confirmed that my information was up to date and that I was covered until my next date. While I had her on the phone, I also took the opportunity to ask about my monthly rate, which I had noticed had gone up recently. Melissa confirmed my suspicion that rates had gone up across the board due to the current economy, but instead of dismissing me, she immediately went to work looking for a way to get my rate down. In just a few seconds, she had a simple solution that saved me money. Melissa was an absolute joy to speak with - she was kind, professional, and confident, and went above and beyond to help me. I hope I won't need to call State Farm again anytime soon, but if I do, I'll definitely be looking forward to speaking with Melissa again. Thank you so much for your help! ~N~"
Profile photo of Kelly Shives

Kelly Shives

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Shives
"My family has had State Farm with John Fisher for some time now. We have our cars and our home insurance with them. We recently had a “run in” with a deer and his office jumped right on it and took care of us. Melissa started our claim and had a tow truck and body shop set up an hour after the accident happened! We recently bought a new car and I didn’t even have to call my agent to set up new insurance because Melissa called me the next morning to tell me she had already started my plan and coverage! They make everything so smooth and easy for my family! Can’t recommend them enough!!!"
Profile photo of Ainsley Cash

Ainsley Cash

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Cash
"I switched over to John Fisher State Farm for the quality of service they provide. Seriously top notch!"
Profile photo of Alana Chrobak

Alana Chrobak

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Chrobak
"Best customer service team ever! Talk to Kayla, she helped me get an awesome rate!"
Profile photo of Mark Farmer

Mark Farmer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Farmer
"Hannah is awesome. She’s helped me with several products and is very attentive. I’ve had a great experience with this office since our first call."
Profile photo of Skyler Robinson

Skyler Robinson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Robinson
"I have had a wonderful experience with State Farm in Monticello. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Breanna always lets me know ahead of time of any changes to my account! They go up and beyond for their people. I highly recommend their business to others!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Ross

Nicholas Ross

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ross
"Check out John Fisher State Farm. They are all very knowledgeable and can help with anything!"
Profile photo of Brenin Mobley

Brenin Mobley

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenin Mobley
"Melissa Burch is the best agent I ever had in my life I been with State Farm for 20 years and as long as she is there I will be there. I definitely recommend John Fishers State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Womack

Robert Womack

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Womack
"Great people, best service around."
Profile photo of Molly Watson

Molly Watson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Watson
"Hannah was the BEST with helping my husband and I pick our auto and life insurance policies. Super quick responses and incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Saint Yaady

Saint Yaady

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saint Yaady
"These guys are the best man help me with my claim an accident such outstanding assurance an assistance on the phone jus WOW!!!!"
Profile photo of richard brunner

richard brunner

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard brunner
"We changed our home insurance to State Farm. Kayla took the extra time to review all of our insurance needs and we added our car insurance. Now we are saving money on both. Thank you Kayla"
Profile photo of Kat Bedell

Kat Bedell

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Bedell
"Great experience! great car insurance! without a million phone calls ..always willing to help and answer any questions I may have. Truly knowledgeable people willing to go above and beyond to make your experience fantastic and time worth while. money well spent. love you girls!"
Profile photo of Destiny Kimani

Destiny Kimani

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Kimani
"I have had a fantastic experience with the John Fisher State Farm team, particularly Breanna and Angie! They were so helpful with getting me an unbeatable rate for my Renter's Insurance and with explaining what coverages I may need. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Anne Barnes

Anne Barnes

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Barnes
"I have been a customer of John Fisher State Farm for a few years now & have always had great experiences with them! They are all great at what they do but I don’t even know where to begin to tell you about the office manager Melissa! I have never known anyone in any type of business to care as much as she does about people & wanting to help them! I have literally had HAPPY TEARS for what she was able to do to help us!"